Nice work @ NOneed2speedd
nice work browill post interior of swift sortly
Hurrray 1000 replies on the thread (H)
yar MashaALLAH civic is sooo perfect from every angle... even the tray in the trunk looks brand new...
ab to civic lazmi dekhni paray geee....
aur bhai jan, BIG congrats for 1k posts mark. Your thread is like a mega movie.
corollA gai??
y not bro with test drive n rrrrrrrrrrrrrrmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm:o
many many thanx broit all just coz of ur support guyzmany thanx to all JAZAKALLAH
kindly post some foreign style reg plates (of yellow colour) i wanna put on my reborn
hellooooooooooo
hi
something like this?
thanx bron e one with pakistan number on local car?
get one made in silver colour with black writing, in the following format:
ICT XX XXX
I have spotted such plates on manyyy cars here. U must've seen them as well. look nice.
But if u ask me, I prefer a simple plastic plate with a decent medium sized font.
I dont have a rear licence plate. Suggest me something to put over there. currently it is just a black apl 2010 plate
Many congratulations Huzaifa for the new rides...Civic + Swift is perfect pair to have!
Civic is looking cool; try to get the Oriel CD changer and get rid of its cassette player You should be able to get it for about 12k; @a1ms was selling one!
Well, what do u wanna do? Want to put the number over there or just gonna stick to the apl with some styling?
thanxok will try to find 1n at the time of selling i will also mention in adnew dashboard(H)hahahaha
i have also seen such plates on roadsi have seen a few plates with carbon fiber on them,they also look good