painter sy ghar laty laty dusty ho gai:S
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,amir bhai steer's test is on headwill try it with r18 proslets c how she manages as last time vti manual 1.6 disappointed her
my left hand r18a(H)
The only thing I am afraid is the type of pads he is using & the RPM on the machine , because if the RPM is too high and pads are not of quality then clear coat may effect , anyway good luck
hummm
--you need to be very precise & spot on , you can only took a lead in steermatic if you launch just second ahead of r18 by that you can fly ahead upto 150-160.
--If launch together , you'll be neck to neck up till 120 , after that r18
--If driver in r18 launch second ahead of stree than no chance for stree
(((((( above statements are considering both rides stock , on petrol & in good condition )))
PS: don't forget to re-check air pressure in streermatic tires ----all four tires 32psi--- & should be stock tire size 185/55/15
thanx sir gwill update u
Mashaa ALLAH huzaifa bhaiand congrates for beast civicthis is waiting for uhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/492552844101184/
maza agya huzifaa bahi magar yar agli dafa mai apko detail kar keh doon ga garti
g q ninaiki aur poch poch
Now that's a real gem, buht saaf aur achi gari hai
thats like a good bro
bro but let my da come it will come on 29 matlab mujey dec sai pehlay nahi milay ga so jab agya tou phir detaili g
MASHALLAH aala car n zabardast reflectionsn these pics are without compounding :ous k baad kia ho ga phir
n btw left hand drive? :o
Huzaifa bi mubarak f0r ur new Reb0rn and lo0king great....after compound it will show real shine!!
thanx sir gwo kiya ha na me ny uae sy import karai ha thats y left hand ha:P
looking CoOLL (H) for now this is the best car u ever had
Best Civic.
Acha.
left hand drive is so awesome yaar. Loving it. :* imported is imported, Pakistani is crap.