Thanx for estimates. So it means I can get a 09-10 basic manual vti under 15.5 lacks? and 2008-09 oriel manual for 15.5 - 15.80? right?
2010 base will surely 1625+n bro these rates rnot fixed as u know when we go to market for 2nd hand carevery car has its own condition so variations r there
huzifaa bahi ur reveiws about new civic is it better then altis + ap ko kaisi lagi hai
Got it bro. Okay then I ill start hunt for a good car in manual transmission. I have used 06 reborn oriel pros. Sold it to uncle on no profit no loss basis. but got really bored with prosmatec transmission esp when a manual reborn smokes you badly.
First I was deeply in love with corolla AXIO but JDM vehicles being imported in pak are almost junk. It's very hard to find a genuine car.Now civic is on top of the list.
+1 jdm cars are crap :S each and evry car being imported in pak is crap bro get oriel manual in white buht se3y lagti hai
Yeah bro while looks hot!. But I have already kept white prosmatec. Will try to find gun metallic or any better color if price is tempting :P. been using albaster silver in city.
no more silver yar i hate silver we have 3rides and all are in silver and now i am sick and tired from silver colour :S
I love silver color btw. :p. Chalo koi b miljae. except lapis blue.
wah huzaifa bhai black mamba love it
hahaha, oriel manual rockssss. (H) No ordinary stock vehicle can use the word "smoke" against it.
If you're a sucker for auto, then prosmatec is acceptable but if you're a real driver, you can't let the car control itself at all times.
I hate silver more than you! :S No reflections, no depth no gloss. Hate it!
I love lapis blue and habanero red. (H) The car stands out in a crowd. Plus a detailing session on such colors is well well well worth it.
ur prob will still b there with altis for which u r selling ur s kel iso its better to go for honda cow this timen if u like 8th gen try to find on some honda dealer ship with some heavy discounts;)
yup i remembered it was hell clean n u got that hell reasonable toobut bro pros reborn is quite better n satisfactory compared to 7th gen prosin pros reborn 1 thing is yummy whcih u gonna mis in manualwhen u floor the pedal on 50km (while going in moj masti) she take the rpm to red line n the sound MY GOD sound at that time :::::* is yummy gummy n after that the kick uffffi love that in reborni often do this from 0 to 40 50 i press the pedal very lightly n after that suddenly floor it n enjoy the SOUND n response of:-#
dil di gal kitti aa yarareborn chitti much maza karni aa:*
hehehehe
bro will let me know when u r in mood to sell ur silver beautiif interested in l15a in xchange with ur city lemme know
Kal bon bon kahan ja rhi ha? (H) (H)
i hate black reborns silver n white looks killerjust like previous silver hardtop was more yummy in looks compared to this blackbut the prob with silver is polish kar kar k kamar dohri ho jandi ayy but no result:'(
lapis blue n cyprus blue as wellboth r dead colours in rebornred looks cool but hard to sell:oi promised my self that i will never leave red reborn(if got 1) for the reason that its sells hard