bro on mansehra road opp to khan motors n while going to mansehra come little bit b4 jadoon plazai must say a very good shop n hav very nice n quality stuff but the guy is bit rudeit costed me 600 rs 200 for front n 400 for rear
sorry fawad bhai u aksed for black but when i recieved ur text all was done no worries kuch din bad will tint it black;)
nice , add this one in garage also
not openingwhats this?
huzaifa if headlight and tail lights have spider web cracks in em will tints hide it?
now?......................
bro i was showin u pic n im gettin instant infractions
is this violating any rules?
yup bro the imported paper( claimed by shop keeper dont know actually it is r not) is of bit better quality n can hide a minor cracks
What's with the emblem & bumper?
bro INSHALLAH 1 day ALLAH will gv this toous sy kuch chiez door to ni jis ny ye di wo aur b dy ga shukar ha us zaat pak ka
i dont think so
city ka Y kahin naas geyan bumper is in original paint to scratches to hon gy na bhaibtw nothing serious wasily removeable by compounding:)
yeaa bro,what was i thinking :rolleyes:
r8 to ajaiuska fuel kahan se ai ga lol
baap de ga na paisa rims bech bech k lol
The words u type makes me think why people educate themselves, u must be highly educated but the way u are talking about ahmed aka a1ms is childish , Behave urself this is not your home
visited PW after a long break and i must say that you got hold of really beautiful cars Masha Allah!!
huzifaa love your black manual city