mashallah looking nice (Y)
This looks really sharp. Drive safe!
looks very nice... masha'allah...
dude those rims would have looked cool on a white car which was huger
other wise awesome ridejust wanted to let you know what i think bro no hard feelings
@N20@graybmws@ToYoTa_SuPrAThanks guys!!!
@ELblingonah its cool bro!!!
@Chopper,Nice rims. Congratulation man.
car is kool, but rims are but outdates, get some sleek style in , the black color in the rims is not going with the car, go for a nice chromed sleek star one !
MASHAALLAHthe rims are looking great.Suits your vechicle's color...(Y)(Y)
U r civic rocks bro,especially those Rims,along with the tints
Mashallah Superb Ride....
guda work (Y)
Clean ride, I would paint the chrome on the rims and the front grille black too.
can someone do a PS with painted rims and front grille in black. thanks
superb (Y)
How does this look. i dont have any PS skills.
nice. lukin gud on the ride mashallah
The best Civic i have seen,sor far in isb!!!!Banda Civic se bhi Ziadah fit hai Simply gorgeous rims!!...tinted beauty...Sound system is really awsome!!
Black beauty
very soon...this car will be on a paper( means sketch)
dude post sm latest picz .... (wth lil spoilr) ...
looking good
@celicatHanks bro!!!
@ahmadomerchThanks bro... will think abt it:)