lol i don't know but I dun think so anyways just tell me how did you do that? I'll be doin that tomorrow so please elaborate Just Loved It <3
Well i bought 2 led strip having 15 bulbs each, loosened the bumper from top, crossed the wires and connected them, placed them at the edge upside down, fixed them and covered them with black tape
Simple na?
Seny from my Xperia using Tapatalk2
Abhi bhi samajh nhn aya to pogo deken! Lol
where did you fit d led strip?
he fitted it at the edge of the light above the parking light....
hahahahahahaha.....
lol okay I'll get this in my corolla tomorrow INSHALLAH
my rides gone for atleast a month or so gonna do it after eid....
Please post the pics of installation of TV in ur car for pogo channel
Signature space under construction.
Ussi the tints u got done i saw them but a cnfusion did u get them done to the edges or did u leave any lining space at the top....??
I dont know how it will look on chrome lites, mine are smoked
Lol
U can also try amber leds, they might look good
Naah, i didnt leave the lining, did it oem style, maybe o can fool the cops;-)
dont worry i got some smoked ones.......just worried that my dad took it and i just had it completely washed polished and was looking new.....
naah White FTW!!!
Btw i did them myself
Hansi nahi ayi -.- anyways @FarhanAnwarKhan You should try first smoking the headlights.
so is it giving any problems...??
Can any1 source me a bug deflector in black?