Looking cool with the l.e.d's bro
It is Rs250 per ft i think.
Too many najaiz tajawizaat on my Signature Space!
Will let you know after confirming from Bill .
Get the back light full lighted up including brake light portion, it will look really good, try it.
Ur leds are visible from front
Sent from my Xperia using Tapatalk2
I got it for 80rs/sqft
Yaar tape wrap up krni hai abhi Thek tarah will sort it out
Then it will be Rs 250 per yard.
Raza bhai do u plan to do it on ur 2012 corolla...??
Yes, even i went to get that done. But electician after checking said there is not enough space in this model. But ussi brother said he has checked and compared both models and it can be done. So i ll go again for the purpose as soon as i get time.
Which one is looking better? Actually i removed the cover coz reverse lites and indicators are hardly visible in day time, thinking of remove all of the fake led covers, is it a good idea?
Let me know If anyone need anything from here http://www.carid.com/2009-toyota-corolla-taillights/
SPEC-D? - Toyota Corolla 2009-2010 Black Dual Halo Projector Headlights with LEDs
Did u check out the price??
how can i get these lights in pakistan .. and iss par tax bhi hoga ?
well these are high quality lights. well they will not ship you direct. If you know someone here in USA, like me they can buy it for you and send it via someone going Pakistan. There are lot of goodies on carid.com just check it also for honda.
Toyota Accessories & Parts
body kits: 2010 Toyota Corolla Body Kits can give an idea to design and build this locallyHeadlights: 2010 Toyota Corolla Headlights | Halo Projector Headlights 2012 Toyota Corolla Headlights | Halo Projector Headlights spoilers: 2011 Toyota Corolla Spoiler, Spoilers 2012 Toyota Corolla Spoiler, Spoilers
those products are really good.................
And expensive too:-)