Well excellent yar i want a ride to which i fall in love just like you have and enjoy it :). MashAllah
i am sharing mine for you ... its a 2004 model Japanese version (mean to say its vits not yasir) 1.0 .. its on petrol no CNG ... with 14 inches HRS Rims, its a FL grade hope you like it
I absolutely love your yaris. Its the best hatchback alongwith swift. I dont like the new 05+ models as they are dead slow and noisy in 1.0 but this one was just pure beauty. I owned same yaris but it was without sunroof. Can you PM me for how much you made those numberplates and from where. I am planning to get em in same format
MASHALLAH nice car
hamze yeh kya horaha ? lol
pm'd.......
JazakAllah and i am in love with your photography
MashAllah lovely car and very well maintainted. Best of luck driving it
any chance to get a newly reconditioned or import from Japan. Looking for a new/immaculate piece and NOT used (in Pakistan)....any idea?
N1CE ride
you can import new shape yaris from london.
Used Toyota Yaris 2000 for sale in Islamabad - Ad ID: 362378 | PakWheels
yaris for sale from islamabad. Seems like GLX, looks good
mannnnn 8.40 :oI sold my 2002 in black color without sunroof in 6.15 but that was some 2.5 years ago.The prices have increased alot but not this much. This is not worth more than 7.50 in my opinion if it has absolutely no flaw.
I have been using zic A+ for long time but now its no more same as it used to be so the owner of filter house suggested me to shift from Zic a+ 5w-20(Rs 2440) to Micking 5w-30(Rs 2300). Lets see how is Micking. I had plan for mobile 1 (Rs 4900) but was out of my budget this time.
i heard great reviews about zic A+ too but when i changed from caltex havoline to zic A+ a week back i didnt feel any difference at all. Also for how much km you run your car on it as it is fully synthetic.
Yaris - RS Bumper with CDX Grill by Hashim JDM, on Flickr
:)beauty . . .
MashAllah
I use the same MICKING Super+ 5w-30 my cars performance is good.
The new bumper and grill are rocking
Single but looking ... LOL ...