I have only 7 now,had a Toyota 4runner and mitsubishi pajero,corolla and audi a4 but they have gone now,will INSHALLAH get alot more
Bro from where did u bought these all?I think u must had try hard to get these,as they r not easy to find!
bro ma all the collection ix from lahore and sialkot...if u want any,,,i could help you buy and increase your collection...dts no prob for me...
Thanx bro:)Will INSHALLAH let u know after my exams as I am thinking of buy new models!
@usmanulamin: great collection bro..!! frm where u bought these..? i also want to buy some models
thnx dude...i bought them 4rm lhr n skt as told before...if u want 2 buy,,,u cn leme know i cn help u...ma cell no.03436338814
@usmanulamin: ya u told b4.....but i want to ask any specific shop on lahore...? nd how much each model costs...?
jahangir sons,,pace,,,decent departmental store,,,toy shop...each costs round about rs220-230 in lahore
thankx bro
please mention location of these shops too
Wow You Got Amazing Collection
thanks...i got locations
The nissan GT-R by kinsmart is one of the best works by kinsmart... i have one in my collection... same color as urs.... great collection bro keep it up :)... good to see Die Cast collection is getting common in Pakistan...
Nice collection.
thnx guyx
Image089.jpg (0 Bytes)
wow!!!!! Usman bhai ! Ur collection is MIIND BLOWING!! Ap ne tu aise lagta hai Puri ki puri KINSMART ko he khareed lia hai ! Im also collecting them & have 24 of them. Also have Nissan GTR in the metallic RED! & still collecting more!
I know u have fixed jaguar XK rims to the Black Limo & GTR rims to the white limo!! Am i right??
yup...!! =p