Looking forward to it! Is carmodel.com any good?
Yes carmodel.com is a good website, though i have not yet ordered anything from them but they are reliable, one of the oldest Seller of model cars, by the way, are you a collector ?
I'm going to start soon, my first one will be the 2010 F10 Ferrari F1!
Good luck! Here's your first model: Hot Wheels Elite F1 Ferrari F10 Alonso 8 2010 1 18 | eBay right ?
Yep! First race for Ferrari, first win! Though, I have been trying to look for one with the driver (helmet)...
Bought this beast last week, a long desired model.1/18 Autoart Pagani Zonda R Black Carbon (Ref Pic)
Waiting for 2 photo shoots now. Meanwhile, check this out (http://www.carbuzz.com/news/2014/12/10/Mercedes-AMG-Inaugurates-Limited-Run-White-Series-with-Five-1-18-Scale-Models-7724197/)
Moin bhai really sorry i was unable to photoshoot the S-klasse since past 2 weeks, i really made up my mind to shoot them but due to busy weekends, i was unable to do a photoshoot, Inshallah will try my best to photoshoot the S-klasse asap for you
I saw those Mercedes, a friend in UAE already bought 2 of them, looks very good specially that C63.
No problem, take your time! The G Wagon will be a good bodyguard for the S Class!
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1519537[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1519538[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1519539[/ATTACH]
@MoinIqbal, Here you go!Not a very good photoshoot today but i hope it isn't bad as well
Looks great! Old Maybach alongside the 'new Maybach'!
Love this collection! Mashallah!