That is a wonderful thought brother. I thought about it too but you cannot tell these people what to do. They will go on ignoring whatever you say and use it again. Though I will try to advise him not to do it.
MASHA ALLAH briging her back to life Keep it up. I would love to have a closer glimpse if and only if you can mention the workshop name. Thanks.
Going good bro..A lil inquiry required Do u bought this car from Mustafa Town Lhr?
Sure bro but unfortunately i dont know the nzme myself. You just let me know when you wanna stop and we'll decide a meet up place
Sent from my Nexus 7 using PW Forums mobile app
I am the guy who lives in mustafa town, lol
lol.. I meant to say did u buy it from someone in mustafa town?
Sent from Galaxy SIV GT-I9505
Lol, and that's exactly what i answered. I am the guy who owned this car in mustafa town for the last two years..
Was it up for sale some time before?Cuz a few months back I went to see a car in mustafa town and looks like its the same car.
Sent from my Galaxy SIV GT-I9505
Yes brother, you're correct. It was being neglected as per the original plan the car was bought for however, I changed my mind and decided to keep it and go for a restoration =)
Sure bro might be today after my office. Just PM me your number so that we can patch up Regards.
Sorry bro, I just opened pakwheels. Didn't know you wanted to stop by. Kal general wash ke liye jani hai gari. Uske baad I will let you know when the base coat is being done.
Leave me your name and number and I will let you know.
Going gud Woroud, meri mano to wrap karalo
Nah bro, paint paint hi hota hai =) plus granada black is going to be awsome. You'll find out once the work is completed.
Oyee? Saeed yeh tu hai?
Yo mate, btw how much ur going to pay for paint job?
Yaar fb pe bataonga details tujhe
Any updates?
@captainattack please clear your inbox.
Brother, just got the car after a week or so. I had the car general serviced and then I gave it to my mechanic who took care of all the mechanical works. I thought it'd be best that I take care of all the rest of the work before the paint job is done. I know the delay is long and it's taking a lot of time but the weather is working against me =/