looking great .... nice machine
Congratulation @noman8ff bhai, you finally hunt a beautiful ride. Is it original long wheel base or converted?
And now this, a lwb converted jimny sierra, 4 door. I fixed a 2c turbo engine in it with auto gear.
Noman bhai are these recent pics? As far as I remember you sold this ride years ago.
yes last weeks' pics. It was with a hunting partner Taimur for some time. Did some work on it in the last 4 months. 2C turbo with automatic gear.
Impressive photo collection you got there.
Thanks a lot dear. I am really honored to have kept all these above 4x4s.
With so many suzukis, even a five door one, u give a lot of credibility to Suzuki. Suzuki should be thankful to experienced hunter and off roader like urself
Grateful of you brother. There is no doubt that suzuki 4x4 vehicles are good offroaders if properly understood and modified as per the requirements.
nomi bhai apki jeepo ki collaction badi zabrdst hay. bachpan ka he shoq hay apka MASHALLAH.
Sept 2018A 1986 2.4 ltr pajero, total stock
two more additions which i forgot to mention
AoA Noman sb. Your every 4x4, you have shown here is impressive but I can see you owned suzuki sierra/pothohar the most, any specific reason. Also what do you think about late 80s or early 90s' vitara?