I think now I have reached there. BTW I am waiting for a nod from a friend whenever he is free I will visit your farm
i think you are almost near to my farm now.see below also.
Asalam Walaekum
brother i did pm you some days ago but you didnt replied me, i had some queries and had pmd you those
excellent healthy animals
w/salaam, i have replied you pls check your inbox
thanks brother.
InshaAllah this will be my animal for this Eid.I have fed him with all sort of Oils, Yogurts, Special Feed (Vanda), Flour, Phatay, Turi, Chokar, Khall, Minerals, Complete exercise running and ETC.
Some of the Best Animals at Cow Boys Ranch.
i know slaughtering such animals will surely make eyes wet and minors will be crying for few days Lovely animals, all male ?? right?
Bro, you should think about your neighbors. Do you think they can live in a place that stinks 24/7? You shouldnt have this cow farm right next to your neighbors house.
you are right but this happens every Eid and after all these animals are for Qurbani.and yes all males.
Brother, there are no neighbors the walls you see also belongs to farm property (sitting area and pool side)
the one you have chosen for yourself is a sahiwal cross right?
brother, i am not sure actually about this.... i think it is not a shiwal cross, this is some desi mix crossing...
edit the title - sounds funny male cows,, lol make it bull - which is the proper name.
that aside - I visited some stockyards and farms here - where I met a guy (desi too) and started talking about animals - according to him the Pakistani animals dont have good protien content or something along those lines - he was explaining something I was least interested in hence the voices in my head were more attentive to the cummins diesel engine noises I could hear there, - but he actually knew this stuff deeply as he works for a meat packaging company.
Male cows= bulls
^^ Cow and bull itself are used as fem/masc.
e.g. cow elephant, bull elephant. buffalo cow, buffalo bull.. Male cow is like a woman who also has man parts.
every one is so good at stretching the definition in extreme details so even a blind can hear to understand and smile
things are always different in different parts of the world. male cows are more catchy to local buyers here and not bulls, alteast according to me as i am in this biz. secondly when you will visit me i will also share my experience on this. and availability of things, machines, labor, feed, weather, medical, RND and etc can not be compared with 1st world fattening and a 3rd world fattening.
If I ever come to your part of Pakistan, I'll give you a PM. But the male cow thing is hilarious - no doubt. You wont call a mare a female horse would you? Or translating to urdu - male cow = mardana gaaye... lol
sorry to derail.
Mashallah very beautiful chopayez.
Signature space under construction.