waiting for the update...and good luck with project
Restoration update 19-01-2010 to 21-01-2010
new pars and the nasty rust place is getting fixed the right quarter panel piece
my friend making fun of my project let them have there fun
my granddad as in my fathers mamo checking my investment+project
some adjustment needed old owner was a butcher i think am sorry he was a good guy helped me a lot but now uffffffffff
thats all for today folks be sure to tune in tomoro same time same place your one and only last_look
damn i make a good host
nice work bro... may nay b ek din kerna hai ek mehran khareed ker.... all the best
Bes to luck yar kindly do upgrade of your thread regularly w8ing for more pics
good luck mani think aaj kal mehran ki resto ka scene on haibtw is it 89 or 90 model seems to be in original condition and what about then engine condition etc
can you please take some clean and clear pictures of the firewall of your car? and post them here.
@digitalmohsinyes i can and i will @ekdrifteryes its an easy car to restore its a 93 model engine was good just gave blue smoke on start up so i thought overhaul it @osama96yes i will thanks for the comments@manofpkthaks and yes good luck with your project
here we go a lot has been done but my papers are near so some times i forget to take pictures
inshallah the primer etc and the body work will start today and day after tomoro colour
yar take pics of firewall from inside please. clear pictures.
good luck mate
ahahaaa welll done dear nice to see this.... great yar really nice to see that....any help needed u can call/sms me 0321-5102975
oh yes sir jee your thread helped me a lot belive me@hamza_xegthanks brother @digitalmohsin sory man forgot will do
Great Work.
nice project i daily spot ur ride when i came back from my school
Very nice. Please also keep posting some details like parts, prices etc.