MashAllah cute riderGod bless u
Awesome!! Congrats Junior!
So when are you joining us for the Kalba-Hatta drive?
be safe junior
Welcome to pw enjoy and ride safely
Masllah thats soo sweat Congrats Kido
āhahhahahhahaahha
Man that is super cute. Congratulations, Jr.
@khanrocksJR .... you've better style and substance and seem to know better then @khanrocksr. he sux at riding bikes... hehehehhehe...
congrats... btw, when will I get my pillion riding?
not asking you @khanrocks
Very true ...... That was the point getting him a bike this early so that he can learn better and does not suck like his dad and chachusss
Well I don't even know how to ride a bicycle let alone a bike .....
Jr.. ur writting skills are much better than ur DAD... :-pnice bike... soon we will see u riding this cute bike.... tk gud care of urself
@khanrocks, dear kindly share your e-mail ID, i treid to send you PM., but they were bounced back as your mail box is full.
too young to be a biker n that too a 2stroke good luck junior bhanjay
Mashallah
Soo Sweet
love you JR.....will love to see you and your bike in action INSHALLAH...BOL.....
Thank you All Very Much ..... Now I know I would be in Good Hands here
love ur stayle khan sab
MASAHALLAH
Masha'Allah ! Cute kid has a great dad.
MASHALLAH cute kid.stay safe champ.