Libra(left sitting) spitfire (right sitting) storm(on the left behind libra), razasaeed (on right sitting behind in white shirt with beard)
shani606 on left, racerf1 on right
@ HBi dont remember names of all the people but ill add wt i can
Finally Storm Has Hardees
i havn't been that happy in a long time:P
any pictures of peshawar and islamabad?
according to the pics he has not left lahore yet
So how was the Hardees?
Looks that you guys had a lot of fun. Those curl fries are the most delicious thing at Hardees.
i think charterali is a gem of a person and he can always make someone smile.
Gud gud.
@HB ur most welcome. anytime sir..... see u soon 2 inshaAllah.
@Libra Check for getting better the pic uploading software as we have in FB, as its very convinient.
@CharteraliGreat writing
I so wanna go all the way to Lahore just to have a superstar meal after looking at these pics....
lovely trip
luvin each and every moment!!!!!!excelent trip mashALLAH!!!!
Hanif bhai ap photos main kum kum hain.......!!:-PP
Im leaving for Lahore tommorow,Wanna come along? We will dine at Hardees aswell.
@topic more pictures please?
@ HBexcellent trip as always... wonderful pics
@CharterAliShah jee you are the best .... why dont you narrate the events of the trip that will be awesome
@Libra....Very nice pics and great coverage Hanif Bhai....