Gtir and Shahjee waiting for food at Nur Mahal, Bwlp.
Jag, RacerF1 & GtiR while having dinner at Nur Mahal, Bwlp.
Hanif Bhai I want to meet you ... Can I???
I am fan of your such nice trips
I live in Lahore Near Motorway interchange sherakot.. Babusabu..
My cell...03234417668
u ppl are goin goood
am feeling hungry after seeing u guys eat such delicious food
These photos will be priceless memories a few years down the line. You guys should carry a better camera.
what is that black thing in the plate?burned chicken?
u guys should carry a video camera
Thank you very much guys, The above pix are from my cell phone and its lens has scratches. Once i am back in Karachi, i'll upload good quality pictures. Sorry about not replying to all cause difficult to reply from a cell phone.We will be leaving for Lahore around 11am.
i think many of the pakwheelers was waiting for the HBs upcomming trip, i see lot of posts, n everybody is enjoying it.
Good good looking forward to see the gang in town. Have a safe journey
why would they eat burned chicken
Relaxing, will leave for Lahore tomorrow, InshaAllah.
Had breakfast in Bwlp, will leave for Lahore around noon.
good.. So noor mahal kaisa laga??
Mera bwp wala ghar bhi noor mahal ke paas hi hai..
hope ur visit going superb..i need to know if its safe to travel from Punjab to KHI by road these days?i heard interior Sindh is risky even in day time Sindhi robbing private rides and buses?i'm planning to travel fsd to khi by road on 9th OCT.
@HBi'm so glad that the 2Cs are with you,... but i have a bad feeling F1 & jag might want to jump out of the car while it's moving after watching some of the music videos that 1C plays...
@2cthat looks like a lamb shank
i just travelled to khi and the situation seems fine but then u never know what happens anywhere to anyone, be it sindh or punjab. risk always there, just have to be carefull.
Gud gud.You guys must be on the way to Lahore.
Congrats, Good going!Waiting anxiously for good quality pics of Noor Mahal. I simply love it. Its awesome!
It is really awesome.. No doubt in it..