The evidence of past glories in these grand old structures is truly poignant.
HBbro thx 4 showing us a beautiful places almost u captured a whole pakistan keep it up bro
Kila Dirawar pictures end here, i'll be posting pictures of desert drive (Dirawar to Rahimyar Khan) after tea break
wish I could be there 2 welcome u at my home place, if informed
BARRE LOGON KI BARRIE BATEN :-#
Priceless!
""Do you want me to Block RacerF1 for giving wrong info;)It was nice meeting you too. :)""
hahaha...no not at all..!!! i"ll luv 2 hv more wrong info from him..!!!!!
Hahahaha.
The busses are Daewoo ones? The look awesome. (Y)
these r "DESI Daewoos"
Thankyou Thankyou.
Oh-Kay. But they are looking good. (Y)
Hanif bhai that Masjid pix are very nice..
very nice.......very nice
Masjid to dikha di.......Molvi nazar nahi aaya abhi tak
awsum pic
sir, bricks absorb heat, marble dissipates it.
I wish they were properly maintained.
sir, phir se "thank you"? i don't think it's right for you to say that to me (for obvious reasons),... so i think that i'm going to have to sponsor you road trip oils from now on.
agreed?
Thank you very much
Sorry Rana Sahib, it was bit late and we had to sleep early, I'll be coming again soon, will stay 2 nights in BWLP
Yeah, all pagals cutting one cake
Thank you very much.
Thank you very much:)
I didn't know, thanks for the info I wish i had stayed few more years in School
ok done, next time i'll bring all my SUVs
On a serious note you have already done enough, so NO thanks
Because of You, Shani, and many other Members , my trip expenses were cut down by 30% and i thank all except you.