Saw ur snap in the spottings by qwerty. Do put safety gadgets on as this is a beast and u never know when it betray u. So safety first. And congrats on the purchase.
Many congratzz drive safe & wear Safety gears Cruel machine & dangerous city for riders ....PS: Kia Colour kee koi or choice thee
Jee bhai i Will InshAllah
Yes It is
Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 4
and this is ur first ever bike anything bigger than a 125 i think.....personally, i think its a big big mistake to buy it at this stage of ur skills of a heavy bike. please be safe, i m worried for u
Waleed Bhai i am trying my level best to stay calm with her.. and yes safety gears are really important and i will take care of it next time..Thank you
actually what i heard is that u can ask them any bike to import here and they will provide parts and after sales services as well for that bike....
i hope its true... love to see M1800 in lahore
whats the price tag?
Your monster looks damn beautiful in the qwertypoiu's pic ... Bombastic..!!
By the way, what top speed you went uptil now..?
Didnt try It yet and Top speed max 150 So far
Yes white busa is always my all time fav
Price Tag 2.4m
Sorry bhai logo today i dient get time to update pictuers die to chand raat today and really busy with work In morning and after iftar with family so pics Will be updated after Eid In sha Allah
Wasif bhai i am coming to lahore tomorrow, can i get a ride pleasseeeee lol
thats my baby.
you are most welcome brother
MashAllah very nice i love it
wasif bhai please no speed runs.
@wasif111 Bro Pix?
Well, thats not possible ...