All pics are superb...MashaALLAH
Get the Izloo plate --- Achi lagti hai
awsm pics super likes
Just keep the helmet on wasif and preferable get a proper gear life is obviously more precious than this beast
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
One more
Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 4
Congraz Ride Safe.
Thank you bro
Just wondering why riders Islamabad selling Busa 2012 for 2Million ? if one can get brand new for 2.4M
Nice suggestion...Isb plates white me white busa k sath achi lage gi. And wasif bhai 1300 hi number laga len
do u use high octane
Full time revving scene is awnnnn .... Damn ,This bike got well deserved rider !
jee bhai 1300 he lenay ka plan hai
here are some more pics using for my facebook fan page... got more then 11000 likes in 8 days.. Amazing !!!
Level! Masha Allah.
Wasif bro, please buy proper gear for riding this powerful machine. You should get export quality leather race-track suits from Sialkot, e.g. Saga Sports.
Wasif bhai would you mind telling me your where abouts ? I need to take a ride with you on this Beast someday
any time bro.. i will pm you my number now..
yes sure i have already ordered one from UK..
Modeling shuru kardi apne tou
Sent from my ST25i using Tapatalk 2
for u 4 lac has no value ? and maybe its modified or something