no bro we have done these shoot from our own DSLR camera.. and i have done editing by my self
Arrived! Enjoyed It's Thrilling Ride! Camera Charging Will Post Pics And Unboxing Video In Some Time.
Mabrook bro post some pics soon
Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 4
l000l.
Hahahah
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
Ethay vi chawalan mar riya aaaain :@ chawal
rehnay do bhai .. bachay ke jaan lo ge kya..!!! May Allah make his dream come true.
you are a gentle man, but please remain gentle with your bike also, 240 is risky
Yes u r right bro... I will take care of it...
Sulemani Bike..
New Videos and pictures coming shortly..
Get ready for a photoshoot soon..
The Hayabusa is a nice bike for sure, but I am not sure it makes a good first bike. Please wear proper safety gear as you learn to ride it well.
Hayabusa are getting common, now see them at strangest of the places
MashAllah nice ride bro...and nice spirit too
please prey for me tooo ...
MAN ---> it is Awesome ride So You are (along it)
Yes sure bro.. may Allah make your dream come true!!!
Sent from my Q10 using Tapatalk 2
Thank you bhai