New airport track bro
Yeah i know wasif bhai thats why Allah has blessed you with everything and you deserve to have everything you have got a big heart i reallly like your attitude towards other.May Allah keeps fulfilling your dreams and wishes Ameen.
287 km/h???????? thats a mighty speed.now plz tel the road on which u got this speed
Ring road...
Thank you bro.. Ameen
thanks dear for ur replies
nice one bro
ye tu sach hai but be carefull with newbies bro, these machine can end up fatal for them as well as for your ride if you know what I mean.
Its been a while I have gone on that side what I remember they stopped bikes to enter ring road is it open for bikes again now ?
Wasif Bro Want to Listen Your Bike Sound Live, When Where To Come?
Haroon Butt
Love this bike
bro you can come to airport track ( Sunday 3pm ) inshAllah
kia zabardast gathering hay
I've got one question: Don't your earbuds fall out lol? i can't even walk without mine start falling out.Do share ODO reading, Maintenance done so far and fuel average! How much was the reg. cost aur is it insured?
Love that Suzuki Cap and Helmet as well.... from where can i get that Suzuki Cap bro ???
Using Apple headphones and having no issue while riding, ODO reading is now 5000/km, Company Maintained, Fuel Average 6/8 KML, Registration cost 25000/Pkr, No one ready to insure this beast in pakistan lolz