someone removed two wheels from accord overnight. Thanks to thieves.. they left a new jack for the owner which they brought in for this activity.
saw yesreday a Nissan Altima hit NY City bus, while both entering into a service road.
Posted at #23.
Look at the desi " Jogaar".
Ohit also happened in New York ??????????I was thinking that this only exists in third world
Sadwhat happened with passenger ??
hahaha yes.. people can do these activities anywhere, NY is not an exception. (H)
seemes Nissan and bus collided but passenger and driver are ok. I was driving by so no clue.
relatives Honda Civic crashed
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/spotted-crashed-wheels/212386-2011-honda-civic-crashed-women-sorry-i-am-not-discriminating
Ziyaati ha naye gari k sath
Day Dreaming... Hyundai Sonata rear ended!
Saw these on way to Junkyard. All three are totaled.
MERCEDES E350JEEP CHEROKEEHYUNDAI ELANTRA
Rip..
fazal bhai ap sote nahi?
^^^ How dare you ask such a question to our amreeki friend.
Bhae Jan. i wake up at 4/430. Go for 30 minute run. Then come back. Leave for work at 515am. The prove is I m here at job-site since 7am for concrete pour.
I bet it will be a CHARSI DHOLA (angrez) . . . . .
oh i forgot about amreeeeka :o :o :o
fazal bhai i was just mazaking but confirming kahin amreeeka ne apko hum pe nazar rakhne k liye tayenat tu nahi kar dia:)
Honda Is Too Naughty .. Mostly She Is Everywhere Damaged or Targeted.
@ Fazal ......... you r in construction job ?
Yes.. :-).
When he was in Pakistan he got several roads constructed under his supervision. There was a National Highway which he mentioned and the road that leads to Bilawal house was also constructed by him