now thats what looks awesome!! nice ride!
MASHALLAH ... I PERSONALLY LIKE THIS CAR
Gr8 car bro.
Nicely modified.
thats just too hot man! mashALLAH
Kya baat hai yaar, car ho tu aisi, im again in love with markX.
i think you car looks awesome. congratulations (Y)
Please give 360 degree views, interior and engine bay pics... I am unable to comment until I see the whole car
Brilliant. I love it. Possibly the best black one I've seen, minus the stickers.
I'm SO tempted to get one of these. Haven't been in a 3.0 yet though. Anyway, beautiful ride mashallah
Awesome Ride man! Allah Naseeb Kare Dil Kush Kar dita
thank u all very much for saying such nice things abt my ride... bless u all.... WILL post intor and engin pics today...!!!!
Hot Colour, Hot Rims, Hot Ride (y)
Masha Allah !
faw more pic of my X kenstyle edition.
sorry for not posting more but these were all i could take on my way to the office... will post more in the afternoon!
looks great...so u finally bought it for yr self?https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!55557~ForumID!30~pw.html
hi nice car....u r now in uk ??
Mashallah nice ride.
@theicon... no but i used to live in uk...!!! came back a few months back.
@moak89.... yup!
lovely car congrats..leken yaar khi kee road par tu is garee ka kaam hoon jaye ga its so low.
Beautiful!.Godspeed. Whoop her up and enjoy the ride.
@docebzz.. sir i live in lahore and i don drive it as a every day car... only either at nite time when there is less traffic or as a treat for my self when im a little down.. other wise i have a toyota platz as a every day work horse..!!!
where is red civic