please post the pics with the tinted windows. want to see how your beautiful mehran looks with them. you have done it very tastefully with decent mods
Thanks I will inshallah as the car is very filthy these days as it is parked but once i detail it then i will post the pics.
Eat Sleep Race.
After detailing the car for 5 hours my baby is back to showroom condition may be better. Installed orange led very rare. Installed new reflectors go give everything brand spanking new look. Smells like new car. Will take more pics in the streets in the sunlight.
Bro as u asked to upload the pics of tints i uploaded some pics today will upload some more in sunlight.
hats off brother. amazing ride. love each and everything. the tints are making it look even better. saving all the pics. this is one of the best mehran i have ever seen.
Thanks bro feels good when ur work is appreciated. Wait until i upload the pics in sunlight the tyres are waxed as well i did it today then u will see clearly how everything makes this mehran different from others . Inshallah will take the pics on saturday. Thanks again. Appreciate it.
Here Are some more pics in the sun. Gleaming like a jewel. Also i would like to advise everyone not to buy Armor All tyre foam as it costs 130rs but can only be used ones and after u wash the tyres its effect is just gone so bought a new tyre foam from F 10 isb called GETSUM Premium 4x tyre foam for 600 hundred will tell how it worked as soon as i use it enjoy the pics also my Parot love my baby too. ️
Well done Bro!!!!! u put in sooo much effort and money in a Mehran and it looks coooollll..very decent and impressive....have fun
Thanks.
Which tint paper you are using on the windows??Also on the rear lights??I also want em...
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
yara mujhy to pasand nahe ay balegio tyre .hard tyre hain butt cheap hain i also purchased balegio tyre in 2013 rs 21000 with 16 chrome nuts
Yarr phir kaya pata app ko kyon pasand nahain aye main to bahut satisfied hu bellagios se maine liye the 24000 ke original and Indonesian. Or agar app price ke baat karte hain to bellagios jaise profile main or size main Yokohama banata he nahain hai or dunlops dg eco tyres are 4000 a piece.. So in any case they are not cheap.
wow man...ur car & parrot..both r awesome
Thank u.️
Summer is on his way what about ac? Btw Masha Allah.......
chah gy bhai.well done
i like your seat covers much.
Thanks. Yes planning to install ac in a month or 2 as i dont drive much in the day.
Thank u bhai. ️