Nice nice.... I love it....
Keep it up, What is next on IDS66 now? Wish you a million more.......
xxx
@rajabilalzafar very nice collection you have got i love it and wish you a all the best...
@rajabilalzafar
MashaAllah awesome cars, you mentioned that you sell the cars but keep the same lisence plate then how come it went from IDH to IDS, you probably forgot to mention that these are two different plates.
MashahAllah nice collection...
what a nice collection ... you have there raja saab
@lexinoAll 66 numbers from IDA 66 to IDS 66belong to my family.
@allThanks again everyone for your kind sentiments,remarks & good wishes.
Very nice, clean and well kept examples. Good photographs too.
nice collaction yaar....
wicked...man......!!! (Y)
Mashallah a very good collections so whts next then a G-class or a S-class should do it.
@ Raja Bilal Zafar
Mashallah excellent collection all the way. Which one is your best merc ever and secondly any plans of buying S class in future?
very nice Mashallah,also remember selling a cruiser (golden) which later you ppl put 66 plate on.still have it.
Ofcourse, your 124 was very famous when you used to park it outside Ghakar Plaza. Your elder brother is a good friend of my dad, thats why he gets a vote from our family every election!
May Allah bless you more and protect from envy of jealousy.
Maasha-Allah - Great collection Sir....
@rajabilalzafar.....Mashallah!....zabardast collection!.....new e-class is looking good!.....any other pics of tht beauty????
guda guda....
Great taste in cars!I have a childhood passion with Benz. Recently got a new car (Liana), but couldn't find the guts to go for a used Benz.Can you advise good used models for 8-10 lakhs? And what is the reliability/maintenance/running costs of such vehicles?Thanx...
1 of the best car collections of twin cities