Do not pay any attention to such stupid commentsJust enjoy your ride and ride safe:)
A small issue in my bike (Suzuki GS150) Bike has clocked 1700 km. While driving at a constant speed say 40kmph or 50kmph bike 'jhatke marte hai'. I am not doing anything with the throttle it just happens automatically. It's just like when you are running very low on fuel which is not the case coz bike has plenty of it. Engine oil is due for change at 2k mark along with tuning. Will tuning and changing the oil resolve the problem or some other work is required? Currently using Total 20w40 engine oil.Kindly leave suggestions as to what can be done. Thanks.
MashAllah nice ride brother stay safe
Assalam-O-Alikum,
few days ago i have changed indicators of my loved one :* done it by myself.reason of changing is that one original indicator's rubber was broken, don't know how these indicators are very good and made of steel & plastic.and have same bulb like the original one's
Better! What was the cost?
Sent from my A10 using PW Forums mobile app
they costed me Rs:240/=
SIR MASHALLAH ON THE PURCHASE I HAVE A QUESTION IS THERE ANY PROBLEM WITH THE BIKE HOW IS THE RIDE IWANT TO BUY IT PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW IS THIS BIKE EVERY DETAILPLEASE REPLY ON MY EMAIL vishakh06@yahoo.com PLEASE.
Assalam o Alikum.. i have got tuned my bike today. oil and brake shoes are also changed few days ago. she is completed 6500 Km till now. and i am satisfied with her performance Alhamdulilah taken some pictures Also spotted some bikes at mechanic's place Cd-200 Road MasterKawasaki NinjaKawasaki KZ-1100 and XL-250
from where do you get it tuned?
bhai ap nay bike pay yah jo kapra charaya hua hay is nay bike ki sari look barbad kar di hay
i got it tuned from shah faisal colony. work shop is at main shahra-e-faisal near colony gate. he is a reliable & experienced mechanic.
no bro this work shop is in shahfaisal colony. they are two brothers Arif and Farhan. @archon2001
yes i know bro. mai jald change karunga cover khatam hogaya hai.
bike has done 6500 kms and how many times did you get it tuned? btw carb does not need to be opened if bike is running fine. its my experience that the less you finger the carb, the more the bike will work fine with stable fuel average
at every 1000 km i got it tuned. missing issue was there because of carbon, no it is gone after carburetor cleaning
aoa...good bike bro......i tooo bought a one today.....do you hear that tuk tuk sound from engine....are they the loose tappets
MashALLAH, Nice choise & color
Dear change your bike spark plug with denso problem will be solved INSHA ALLAH