Racer bhai, saree SLR's iss wakth container mein hein, being shipped to karachi port :P. my lazy driver forgot to take pics at the showroom :P. and yeah frazfa begged me for one, but i gave him a cycle instead on which he's apparently raping civics on canal road lahore
Yaar why do you keep such drivers, you should fire them and let theme ride with Frazfa on the bike.
hey sounded like slr's... yummmmmmmm..and one for me.. akbar thats not fair.. atleast two. one to drive out side and one for inside home... you know going from one room to other...
one for the house, lol!
ma woh hee tu kahoon k desi bhai aur M3 and with that skills!!aur woh bhi B'day present.... anyway,I gota say thats a sick car....love the colour!!! very rear!!!
BUSTED!! ebay pics,, we r happy with our own corolla pics at least we always feel our cars rather than copy/paste.
I was wondering my self levin.
Raza1587.....I dont think you own this car,I be in california on 4-7-06 lets get togther and bring your ride.
Ok lets get together u guys dont think its mine but ill show u
Im selling it on ebay u retards
how you like to prove it
come down here
I be there like I mention,now these are real pictures of my car any questions?
go all the way to get proof of a Bimmer? well post some pics of your self with car. to begin with.. no body saying you cant afford a m3
portage1 , yaar i am gonna copy/past those in cars in past post.. or you gonna post them there?
waah waah,, portage 1 bhai with red porsche,,,,,,,,,,,woooooooo what a style. yaar
nice
okay I wana prove my ride too:P
You are approved