Forget civic
First preference. Toyota prius and second is honda insight
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Many mnay congratulations I love thia car in red color
Regarding millge I think your foot is heavey on pedal
Sorry bro I cant tell you the price but its better than civic hybrid and has a bit better resale than civic hybrid and it has a shape of hybrid car which ensures less air resistance and high average
Yeah you're right and if you are buying a second hand car you dont have the colour choice, First priority is a good car without accidents
Auction Sheet (Original)
CONGRATS. Drive safe and smart.
BTW, I saw few insights last week.dealer was offering crazy incentives on all cars and special on Insights. Very low sales volume here in this part of the world. The dealer was discounting the price to 11K on the road due to year close g on this 2011 Insight. Certified by Hobda with less than 15K. miles.I was with my friend he bought a Civic Si.
Pakwheels on the Map: http://goo.gl/wGzxLp Safety First! Read all threads on this link. Select top left 1 to 8 http://www.multiurl.com/g/gdh
I visited a dealer in Islamabad and he was asking 18 lac for 3 grade car!!
The Insight would soon be popular in Market and it will attract buyers because of its attractive price range and not because of Hybrid it can be a good replacement for Honda City
Yes bro its a nice car in average budget and a well replacement of city
Hope k ye bat Pakistanis ko samajh aa jaey
Mashallah Awesome Ride...<3When battery is finish when it charge??
so basically you just posted on PW to show PHOTO of the cars :P. anyways, koi kidnap to karnay nai laga tha janab ko agar ap us bhai ki help kar detay. should have kept these pictures secret as well
is there any way to reprogram the internal display's and HUD's language to ENG from JAP?
how to know how much battery is left because i cant see any battery bar in honda insight speedometer??
I dont have any idea but you can understand almost everything !!
The battery bar is available in its multi Information Display .
[QUOTE=adil5855;4193280]Mashallah Awesome Ride...<3When battery is finish when it charge??[/QUOTEBattery is always charging when you brake or leave the accelerator pedal but when it finishes completely , Than RPM goes a bit high to almost 1500 and the battery charges !!
Nahi yar kidnap karnay ka koi masla nahi tha because the car was on sale that time and but now In Sha Allah getting it registered today !!
Plz Post pics Of Its Multi information display and speedometer..!
Zabardast!!!