CoNgrAteZ btw
Sent from my BlackBerry 9780 using Tapatalk
Japanese have incentives to buy new cars , if they keep 2 so they have to pay some tax so thats why they auction them !Usually the beauty treatment your talking about is done on cars imported by dealers , usually these cars have low grades like 3.5/3 and R grade dealers buy them cheap make them papoo and sell them on huge profits
here is mine Axio G M/T alloys DB tyres and everything... bought it 2-3 months ago for 1865 from karachi with auction sheet. and its 4.5 grade...the car is spotless accept that scratch on the left side of plate...other than that not even a signal dot..MAshaAllah
another pic of interior
Mashallah nice ride, drive safe.
What additional features does it have as compare to local GLi? Except for airbags?
Sent from Jail using Tapatalk
MashALLAH nice choice drive safely.
Masha Allah nice ride i must say!!!
How is the performance of this car as compared to City i-VTEC???
Why you went for Manual Transmission why not Auto???
From where in Rawalpindi you purchased this great car???
Nice ride dude MashALLAH drive safe 40 K japanese power almost new
@Ameerusman... please update on following1. Whats the fuel average in city driving2. What other benefits it has over local NEW gli (same price tag)3. Why you bought manual4. Performance
Waisay, the interior looks very clean
Someone suggested me the NEW SHAPE OF ALLION in price range of 17-18lakh... did u consider it ??
MashaAllah ... Allah Naseeb karay
Well, mashAllah nice ride. I also have one Axio x grade 2010 model.Can u guys please guide me about installing cruise control, multimedia steering wheel along with GPS supported stereo system in it. what will be the estimated cost. and is there any good professional (in peshawar - islamabad - pindi) area who can do all this work?Hope to have usual useful response from pakwheelers.
Cheers ; ) . .
I do fancy a manual axio :rolleyes:
Thanx to all for appreciation. BTW almost two years passed now and my car is still Brand new MA. Driven only 10,000 km approx in two years.(H)
Some pics
mashALLAH still like new wich road is that in the picture .. naran-mansehra road ??
Thanx Brother! yup, This is Chhappar road going towards Mansehra.