wah re wah Durrani, looking good, will take a ride in it when I come to Pakistan
MA ncie ride
MASHAALLAH just give some sadqa on regular basis!! n ull be buzzinngg
Congratulations on the purchase.
Masha`Allah..
congrats borda
yet another reason to be a toyota lover
u should be a proud owner of a brand new car which if u wan sell after 2 year rather then depriciating will give you 200000 more
haha
gurinteed
itna intrest to bank bi nai deta
Thanks Dear...
congratulations brother.Very first thing should be securing your ride with some good security options.
Congrats! i need these tyres for my xli 06, these are euro star tyres??? PM me when ever u go for new rims n tyres. Thanks & Regards
Just got Islamabad number in series UX
Congrats bro. Drive safe.shair some more pics and exp
how much for islo number these days
done it urself or thru agent
Mubarak ho bhai .. .drive safe
congratssss
MashAllah nice ride...Congrats.
Thx dear. InshaAllah zaroor...
Bro, please suggest fool proof option
Sorry bro, just read ur comment... In fact I have changed Tyres today
@All... Thanks for ur wishes & prayers..
Installed new tyres Falken (205/65R15). Though I was in favor of stock size but went for this size just give ma ride 1-2" additional ground clearance.