nice car mashAllah:)
is it just me or somebody else who thinks that the front headlights the arc/cut below them resembles the civic!
ps it looks like mini camry from front:)
congrats you are the first guy on PW to buy one
Congrats on your purchase and drive safely.
more pics please!do post some interior pics and also comment what things are different from 2010 gli (apart from facelift).
toyota finally changed the design of rear bumper reflectors. this was due to criticizm by ppl who said k yeh reflector ap ko rickshaw pe milta hai aur ap yeh 14 lakh ki gari par laga rhey hain
interior color is different
love the color and the car Mashallah
how does th rear end look in real?is it better then before?
congratulations MashaAllah
Mashallah and Congratulation.
congratz .. mashALLAH drive safe
Congrats Mashallah nice ride & love the color
Congratulations!The black interior is looking good and different.The design of the seat fabric also looks a bit changed to me.
i think honda will be first company in pak to give us audio controls on steering wheel. it is not very expensive thing but for come odd reason local manufacturers refuse to give us that. civic also has sat nav and reverse camera so more value for money than corolla (which also has lower cc engine in same price range).
Masha-Allah....Congratulations. Looking good!
Sold it. Mods please close the thread.
Masha Allah! Great Purchase! May Allah bless you and your family with all the joy, safety and pleasure in the times to come through this car. Saw this colour from a close angle today on a GLi in Zamzama Karachi. Lovely! I must say. Do add genuine fog lamps, OEM side skirts and paint the door handles in matching colour. That should be all for the first step and you are good to go. Its your ride, but I'd recommend to steer clear of the "air press" (Side visors or Rain Guards) and lip spoiler. This is keeping in view my own experience.
Was it delivered to you at home?
Congratulations ...
Be very careful and may Allah Almighty saves this beauty.
mashaALLAH nice color..
At all: before wishing him, please note he has sold it
@op, which car u r aiming at now?
Who has stolen my signature place?