me and mhy daughter (luv u sweet heart) baba ki jaan
hahahahahahahahahahahahahah
@a1ms
i bought a new camry, my last reply in your thread was deleted as you must have asked jz to do it.
i will post my picture with my camry and you post your picture with your bike.
i will noverty bother you again.
i think its china
if you are not ready to make a deal then little brother please refrain from saying this is not defence and accept the fact.
lol he was 110% sure my bike is not in defence
janab why dont u accept my challenge? afterall u will get a free bike.......according to ur psycic knowledge my bikes is in afghanistan.
if my bike is in defence you have to give ur bike to me not any bike i want yamaha r6 ......every1 here is now witness
challenge accepted?
this is an awesome thread,
shicks is having affairs with almost 3 guys at the same time.
Why don't u post sum other pics of ur bikes and clear the situation
Hahahaha...this thread should merge with NMC-2 :D, gang war ho rhee hai bhai yahan toe...
yeh sab log chawal hain...
they have too much pride in them....
a1ms is having a very hard time facing the fact that someone else could get a bike that is better than his or his friends' bikes....especially since the other guy mentioned a hayabusa..
Welcome Phai Jaan
what an awesome thread..
Jealousy on its peak !!
Well offcrs i have to ... coz em not having a BB now .. and BIS r Gone ... means 2c is gone wid da Drying Bum pic ....
Thread Subscribed !!!
u mean wo khushbo laga kar afghanistan gea ho ga
how to subscribed a thread
awesome guys .. but im damn sure that u r not well known about of this tips and tricks ...if u want to real enjoy this bike so see the video in the link .... http://www.brokenscript.com/?tipsntricks/imported%vehicles/imported%bikes/videos
This thread reminds me of Orkut...
@ immortalsonu
Do you have a twin brother? I think i met him the other day in islamabad when we were out with the Ryders gang.