congratulations
ya
Masha Allah, congratulations on the wise purchase. Looks like an armed forces styled accommodation.
congratsssss brother......nf finally honda had given console box in city.........it is lukin awsme;)
kiki yar mubarak ho kal sar karney a raha houn
@ all thanx..@ 2c no bro thats my younger brother..@kaidronzerbrother u lived in 11-B??I moved in this place two years back and so did my neighbours..
he looks like a cool dude
hahaha yea he is kinda..
Thank u..Yes it is armed forces accomodation..yet my father is not in ARMY:)
i have a younger brother and he is also a cool dude but much older then your brother
hmm ahaaan..naiicee...
AOA, can u plz tell me cost for insurance and company and wt all is covered in it
right never ever think of installing cng, b/z its millegage on petrol is awsome, mine is jsut 1000 driven and its giving me 19.5/L with in city and also on motorway, just need to keep an eye on RPM meter:)
i got it insured fr 57,000 rs from honda..Its TPL direct insurance with tracker and covers all the damage and theft incase..
Hmm yea that i do..
Bro, Tahir i offered him insurance in Rs: 42,350/- with Tracker But he is already done and paid excess amount of Rs: 14,850/-
Congrats...Mashallah
Bohat Bohat mubarak. Nice purchase. Best of luck
Tariq bhai sorry, my mistake it is 52,500 saving of Rs: 4,500 it is due to as i was working for Asfhand's Swift so sab mix ho giya...
Thank u so much..Allah ka shukar hai...