MashAllah lovely ride. When you plan to sell it, inform me.
mashallah very clean ride, add fog lights + a good pair of hids.
Thanks bro ... But I've no plans of selling it in near future, though if I've any plans later, I'll let you know. Cheers.
Thanks mate ... I've already installed Fog Lights and stuff ...
Turned my BLACK BEAUTY into BLACK BEAST ... Share your views and comments please ...
Ur car is looking perfect MASHAALLAH..just the stickers on headlight are not appealing.else every bit is superb:)
Thanks bro for your comments.
Looking Nice..!
The car is looking great now, Masha Allah. Just add a new grill (Mugen) and a spoiler.
Thanks bro ...
Bro I've already added the Lip Spoiler and planning to add Mugen grill as well in the near future in sha ALLAH, though I like the stock grill as well, so will see and decide ...
Anyways, thanks very much for your kind suggestion. Cheers.
stickers on headlight spoiling look
They're not the stickers bro, this is the black sheet used in making of number plates, painted black ...
Anyways, thanks for your suggestion, but personally, I really like the eye-brows of my Civic ...
Yaar tabahee charha di achi bhalli stock saaf suthri car ki (-_-)
Bumper extensions = Not Cool!
Lolzzzz bro ... Everyone is free to express their views, but I really like the way I've made my Civic and I'm pretty much satisfied with it ... Anyways, thanks for your compliments ...
u guys having ict registered cars can make very nice number plates and enhance the car outlook but i have lahore registered (LZG) 7 gen civic and never satisfied with any of the number plate:( any suggestions for me !!
can you tell me price ? bcz i am also finding civic but automatic
What's the benefit of having ICT registered cars than Lahore-registered if you live in Lahore? Anyways, if you drive your car locally and don't have any fear of getting caught by a traffic police-intendant, then do ahead, pick a plate of your choice and get it installed, you'll get the plate of your choice from Babu Muhalla or Chah Sultan Rawalpindi or even they can suggest the plate which suits the looks of your car.
Bro, the price of my car is a mystery ...
Though you'll get a good Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatic 2005-06 in the price range of around 11-12 lacs.
Brother 1.2M also gets you a 2007 Reborn Oriel Prosmatec at my place.
Add 100 grands and you will be in the territory of CL-7 and W202 C200 Elegance.
Nice car and LED strips at lip spoiler really looks cool.
The artificial eye lids are not good.