yeah.apart frm his confirmation(abt which i dnt care)...buddy lets meet anyday..as your new to pakwheels,i must tell you that we have a small gathering every sunday.see you then,if your free join us at Hotspot(d.h.a) this sunday (though i never met pak786 myself,don't worry he won't be coming lol)
@pak786 who are you to give me order! not worth my time!@speedmanan bhae i have fulfilled my promise! you told me to upload pictures without hiding number plates! which showroom these negative minded people are talking about ? hmmm at what time ? i will see if i will be free i will definately join you!
MashaAllah and a wise car to import for our road conditions!
lol rx8 walee bhai, mujh pe kya ghussa? Maen to apki side le raha tha bhai..
@bango lawl how smart! get lost mate i did not asked you to take my side! need more pictures of showroom lawl! i am feeling pity on your thinking!
acha rx8 walee bhai, don't be overwhelmed with anger..nahi leta maen aapki....side!! Ap please shant ho jayen
I'm here just to prove RB wrong and with every new post of yours, I'm getting one step closer to doing it
@rx8_fanaticswell buddy we mostly gather at hot spot first near 4.00pm and we spent like 2 hours chit chatting about cars etc
@bango lawl good luck!
sexy car yaar...i saw it today..your dad was driving it..i met him personally,indeed he showed me the whole car..,your dad was really a nice person!...i must say a great car to SELL! best of luck
what happen yaar? don't you want to tell pakwheelers that its for sale now.......ahh sorry i understand,i know there must be a problem...only then peaple sell these type of carwell boy post up a new forum..just like you telling peaple "hey ..ITS MY CAR"lol grow up man
@speed_manan lawl! my suv i can do whatever i like to do with it wether sale it or keep it! all i can say to you is that STOP JUMPING like monekeys!
yes of course Rx8 you are very right speed_man is just jumping meaninglessly.
its your car.you import it and then you put it for sale and then you buy another one and sell that(even if you have a showroom).
totally agree with you.
lol by admitting that its for sale i got to know that whoz your father!! :D..offcourse the owner of this car buddy.nice dad!one statement for you boy-shame on you!
:eek: rx8 is a CHorru
@speed_manan lawl! not worth my time! bbye
Wazahat fermayain ge ap? :o
yes prove that Rx8 is a choru.if he is then i will put him on a donkey and make him take round of jail road
If you ever do, don't forget to take the photos and post them in Spotted thread.