bro mubarakain....bring the car too mee for detailing session for ur new car.....
Thanks Usman bhai, soon ill contact you Inshallah
Hehe, i was waiting for someone to ask this, well, Some people told that it worths more than what i purchased and the market price is high so to test that, i posted it for sale
Guys i am feeling like the fuel consumption increased much after the Tuning, what could the problem be..? Plugs checked twice but they arent the issue ... I feel Kixx Oil is probably the issue, what do you say..? Skt_Z4 Xulfiqar
Anyone there..? Please update that can Kixx be an issue for decreasing the car Mileage..?
Usman bohat zabardast & bohat mubarak hooo , many congratzzz , very cool colour for detailing
Do clay , polish ,wax & saath walee koo pagal kar dayyy
Whats the total mileage & the price of the ride
Thanks alot bro ... Detailing is a tough job for me lol but soon ill take the car to rockk for detailing as he is a great detailer in sialkot
The mileage when i bought was 23300km's, price tag 8 lakhs ...
Ma Sha Allah .. Mabrook
MashAAllah.....beautiful colour and clean ride.
Hey bro just to make sure I want to know that the mileage car show is it correct?
And ALSo bro can ue tell me that where on auction sheet the grade of the car is written?i have daihatsu move custom 2007
both cars need detailing
Yes the mileage i mentioned in the main post is correct, it isnt very fuel efficient. For the grade, i dont know because i didnt got the auction sheet when i bought the car.
Yaar kam az kam civic ko dho he lia karo bhai (H)
nice color congrats
Leave sooner Drive faster Live longer.....!
Bhai shade par raha hai, gari saaf he hai, roz dholti hai
usman bhaihow's this cute car going on
Ahmad bhai its going perfectly alright and smooth, no issues at all
MashAllah mashAllah one cute , clean piece i must say ! may Allah bless you you with more and drive save. Register this asap due to the happenings in PAkistan (Y)