Thanks, I have decided lister petter llp4.5 it also runs at 3000rpm what do you think it would be bad too?
What about pel?
Sent from my HTC One S using PW Forums mobile app
3000RPM Genset got two issues. Noise and reliability. If this 3000RPM is not Chinese than you may go for it.
PEL is kipor they painted the Kipor KD12 into red and call it PELL.
I have checked lister petter llp4.5 but I am unable to find made in on it. Checked it every where on sides top, and engine compartment, can you tell me where I can find that it's made in China or uk?
Bro can you tell me, do you buy the generator first and then they install the Regulator and bigger capacity meter ?? Waiting for your reply. thanks
Metro quoted 7lac 86 thousand for this genset its 10.9KvaLister peter LPw4, don't know why its expensive :/https://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&sqi=2&ved=0CCoQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.listerpetter.nl%2Fdownload%2FDAT-LPW4-V.pdf&ei=mdwhUtfOBqqO7Qbj0IHQCQ&usg=AFQjCNENFuO-uiXWAehUH12mudxdhsp_Cw&sig2=oZC3FD3wg4OtjDXNGYpbZw&bvm=bv.51495398,d.d2k
Decided to go for Lister petter generator
here are the model which i have sorted out in Lister Petter
Lpw3 here is the link or the one the op bought it. Need your sensire advice on this. https://www.dropbox.com/s/ey3mq4jsinnybkb/DAT-LPW3-V.pdf?m
Thanks.
Gas generator
Sent from my HUAWEI MT1-U06 using Tapatalk 4
Details
18kva Toyota 6 cylinder engine 2000cc, Stamford alternator brand new china,
koi company to chori nae jis pe research na ki ho aur le phir pakmade lia
Bhai home work karna zarori tha daily 10 hour plus load shedding hai or air cooled generator shayad Itna nhi chalty is liya, or kholer phele 390 ka tha ab 590 ka hogaya hai range sy Bahr. Briggs and Stratton ky khass koi review thy nhi.
2 years will definitely come first, as 50,000 hours makes around 5 and a half years if it runs 24/7/365 I wonder why they gave such a warranty.
Is there a technical detail i am missing?
Warranty is 2 years/2000 hours I think that was a typo mistake.
Which engine Oil is suitable for this engine, Its take 6.5 litter or oil Mechanic told me to use Delo but that is for diesel engine i am confused :S
Devaluation of rupee would break records held by Zimbabwe atm. What a disgusting act by these politicians especially by the current ones 146-170+ in a few months....
Did they really send the generator without its packaging?
You know its time to get down to serious business when the crane guys are called in
The height was 30-35 that's why bigger crane was required i don't think generator it self was that heavy.
I have a dongfong 1kva genset which runs good on petrol but when it switched to gas the speed of fans turns very slow?can we use car oil in gas generators?
I have been using car engine oil in my generator, you can use it no issue.