ConGrats BRo, Aspire Rocks in White !! Sadqa lazmi daina Drive Save , n do upload more info of ur Ride as u upgrade
sir do they give a remote with the Navigation / Multimedia System ????????
Thanks bhai yess i will update you guys with my ride
You buy civic for investment purposes? You mean you buy it for a price and sell it on profit?
Nice ride btw. Congrats
Yess
How it can be investment bro can u elaborate it?
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Yaar its like dealing koi achi saaf gari waray mein mil jaye to utha li aur achi offer pay sale kar di
Loved it..Congrats n Drive Safe.
MashAllah congrats:)Did you check mileage?
Masha'Allah!congrats on the new ride,do share average.
Masha Allah
Congratulations ...
Your car arrived mate ??? It is almost three weeks now that I have booked mine as well and they said that the car is going to be there with me by the end of this month. I am still waiting.
MASHALLAH Drive Safe!
well i think it also looks cool like that 2ndly @omarabdullah was talking about the dealer's sticker which is at the left bottom of the boot lid...
@postermany congrats friend... Ma Sha Allah a beautiful car indeed....
great man! did u get a remote with multimedia?? and what are the salient features of multimedia?.. if possible , plz attach some pics.. u wud be playing with it all day!.. enjoy the ride
hey, Sory Bro, i dont know how i missed your this post else i would have Replied, its already 1.5 months up , but still i feel that i should Clarify myself.Yes my Car was Delieverd on 26Aug , in total 5 weeks Time
Hahahaa.. this is honda city , not rolla xli :-p
Sent from my HUAWEI G510-0200 using PW Forums mobile app
Bhaagti bohat hay yaar
Hey guys i have to ask that is the utility pkg offered by honda valuable or you can get better in that price from market!And can we use black/ white no plates ????