bro mark x adn c class dnt have any comparisonfuel consumption is better than mark xaccerlation of mark x was much betterinterior build quality is better than mark x specially leather stichingdrive of mark x was like malai
hahaha Gud for u
thanx tabish bhai
thanku dearstay blessed
Wow congrats MA.... BUT i liked the X sooooo much moooore
MashaAllah, mubarik ho.. Allah naseeb karay ....
Personally, i think you should have extended your budget and bought the new shape c..
cruel.....app hamari party ko chor ker nai ja sakte
with the quality of a car hes got i dont think it would make a difference other then the shape
this is top notch can b compared to some new c sss
the interior is crazy on this
SUBHANALLAH .......MASHALLAH...........JAZAKALLAH
awal
tomrrow coming chuma chuma chuma ride kiun ahsan bahi
thanx waqas bhai
bro i was short of budget otherwise was going to new shape
yeah broeverything is samejust shape is diffrentalso its clean car shahnwaz mantained
yeah no doubtbuild quality is superb better than mark x leather stiching
Thats a beauty.have fun with it
i m gone
G G durrani bhai bilkul but its now late i think
thanku dear
thankx bro