yar white color main iss civic ka figure achay se nazar ata hai jese liberty market main larkiyan tang fitting wali kameez shalwar pehan ke nai ati waise. Black color main to saray curves hidden ho jatay hain
congrats bro your new ride rocks but i wud like to know how much on money did u pay for it or did u get it on booking i wanted to know cause i was planning to buy one.
Mashallah
Drive safe buddy
If im not wrong you were in front of d.h.a market on june 9th 09
mashallah nice ride
nice masha ALLah ...
nice(Y)
just keep it clean and polished(Y)
white (Y)
congrats (Y)
nice n decent...
love the first and second pic.................:D....................but why are the two circles shining on the hood?..............
Mashallah Congrats
oi man nyc hand
in reborn red rox:)
MashALLAH Nice Ride Bro ALLAH Naseeb Kare.
@musa bro i paid nearly 19 lacs on booking ....@lianarulesmaybe at what time ......
Mashallah nice Ride
CONGRATS
Drive safe
in how much time did u get the delivery ??
congratz!if i m not wrong!either u changed the front and rear light,s?or is it a face lift model?
^^boths lights are changed yar
@lea300 nice ride bro.....would lik to tell me tat frm where u got tthese front lights? it luks too sexy man........plz tell me...........Thx in advance...........