@abdul thankx bro @bila thankx alot alot bhai @salarze yeah its a lil hard but not that much . mostly tx are without that built in tv naviagreed with u mine was is not looking good the one u posted is awesom (Y). thankx
congratz bhai sahab!nice ride!one of my favs:Pdrive safe!
^^6 o thankx alot . i know its ur fav suv
chalo.. C hi sahi...!! hmm....according to me hORSES difference is nothing infroNt of car show off...!! i mean to say C class are a bit common..but AUDIs are just got under estimated in pak...
^^^new shape aint common . but audi is very rare sight
MashAllah - one word only
The colour choice is good, too
hmm...and congrats for the PRADO...
and waiting to see ur C class also..!!
waleed_KHUSHI?:p:ptujhay khushi horai hai?humara thread bnd hogya!
mubarak ho bhai hehe
congrats waleed ]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
@talib rusty aur fahad block ho gaye
^^^^^haan yar unse baat hui thi!
Mubarak!!! Waleed bhai nice ride u got 10/10 :)(Y)(Y)
why is rusty blocked ? and who is fahad ?
fahad992 is fahad and rusty is FAHED rusty was warned before but still he replied off topic and .......................BLOCKED last nite :D:D:D
^^^and ur above replies are also OFF topic.. KROn report abuse..?? hahahaha
mubaral ho Allah burri nazzar se bachay
drive safe bro
@nasir thankx alot @suleman thankx again . yeah sure@talib yar i was also blocked . just unblocked right now .thankx admins
@mak thankx@khalid thankx bro @tayeb yar i was also blocked