Mashallah. you wont need that number plate would you?
Mashallah.....A lot lot CONGRATS.....u r one of 500 luckiest guys in the world.
oh so sexy. one of my favourites. theres something about an imprezza that the evo doesnt have. dont know what but it has that zing to it. best of luck buksh bhai.
MASHALLAH.
This is the best shape Impreza ever, i like it more than the current one.
Enjoy and Drive safe.
i love it when it changes gears i mean the sound of the intercooler its like wooooooooooooo swoshhhhh wo woooooooo swosh lol
@BKJ, Thats the Blow-off valve!
@Buksh, Congrats once again! MashAllah!
Paint her BLACK
congrats buksh bhae, drive safe.
ur asking a guy who probably paid 20something lacs on a car to PAINT his car?
@baksh: nice car man...are u based in lhr or in isb? i would like to have a go with ur car if you dont mind...in the RWD mode and AWD mode...jus to get an idea...
mashAllah, good buy usman
im assuming its the same one that was owned by adil previously
@BKJThank you very much. That sound is the bov.
@Ahad676Not into racing at all. And other than that i am based in Lahore.
congrats
I was thinking of changing the color but then again if it was just another STi i would have but not to a limited edition car.That would be a sin
(Y) :|.. speechless.. this guy in my street owns one.. even if he's doing 20.. it roars like a beast.. amazing car this is.. (Y) congrats buksh!
Koni you need to hear this car now. After the Greddy Ti-c Catback it is a different car.
Nice Scooby!!Mabrook!!(Y)
i wish :(.. seriously if its anything louder than that.. ima need ear plugs..
Beautiful car indeed, enjoy & be safe (y) ...!
The Lovely Thing About This Car Is BOXER Engine And Its Lovely Sound....!! It Makes You Fell You Are Driving Something Above What Others Drive And The Famous SUBARU Mark Popping Out Of Hood Congrats And Drive Safe...Unfortunately We Don't Have Touge Like Japan Here Or We Can See This Thing Showing Its Real Skills
(y)
dammit! again! mashALLAH very very nice car.. dude.. seriously.. now ure just making us look bad!