nice one . Congratulation
Congrats
so this one has the boxer engine right
@buksh..
many congrats man!
I believe u bought it from adil, I had the pleasure of riding in it a few weeks back and my GOD ....so much torque...feels like u have been hit by a nuke when launched! :P.....
one amazing ride!!!
@bukshCongratulations sir! MashAllah another fine ride once again!Oh and if you don't mind telling us... What happened to the evo?
Beautiful car.cangrats
fast ride but ugly car.
thumbs up.
bro..great car!! it must have precise handling.
gr8
Nice ride Bro (Y)
mashallah
wow! how did i miss this post?
Congrats on yr new ride it looks very nice does it have a catback installed? the exhaust looks huge from rear.
i hope you wont modify it.
MashahAllah nice ride.Congratulations...
I Love this Subaru Imprezza its one of my all time Favourites and my Dream Car
Congratulations and (Mashallah)
(Y) Enjoy it !!!! you officially own my Dream Subaru(H)
WOW bht aallaaacongrats u have got both the competators (Y)
This STI is an 03 reg ..i think possibly manufactured and registered in 2003/uk
nice ride..
nice ride, boring colour
Great. Cool Car. May GoD Almighty Give You More OF Them. Great Car. Sporty. (Y)
Ghar mein jaga hai?
J/k. Nice car buksh bhai. MashAllah.
^^meray gher park ker layga.. dont worry.. lol
Congrats Buksh~!