Thanks Bro, What about front wheel?Am thinking of getting rid of it and get a new one.
i havent used gd 110 .. and i havent heard of any issue in its front wheel ..how is your riding skills .. how many kms and accidents under your belt ..hahah..
it will take sometime to get accustomed to it ..
lovely, many many congrats to the owner
but just 1 thing, I hope we can install custom speedometer on this bike, really HATE the stock one
delete please
Thanks Bro, and I love it's Speedometer
Masha Allah
Congratulations ...Looking classic in Black Color ..
Thanks Bro
check the tire pressure of your bike. the front tire may be causing issue due to wrong air pressure in it. front tire pressure should be 30 I guess
Congratulation
Got it checked today, but still have this problem
yeah gotta agree on that ... meter is totally weird ...
Congrats for getting a new bike. One of my office Colleague took a test drive of GD110 fell in love with bike and bought it right way on order
Congratulations on your purchase. A cool addition in your garage.
Check the wheel alignment or it could be an general issue with all GD'sas the front tyre of GD110 is slimmer it is 2.50 i guess and rear is 2.75
oye ye to buhat hee achee hai, best hai yaar
stock to aisee nahi ho gee i think, this looks stunnnnning
I came to know by Suzuki Motors Head Office Karachi and than authorised suzuki dealears of Rawalpindi, Lahore and Multan , that Suzuki is launching New Updated model of GD with Electric start and Alloy rims. They are planning to launch it on 31st October 2014. So anyone in karachi able to go there on launching ceremony and take pics of all available colours and share with all here on PW.
Bas kar do yar ghar key baher bhi aik board laga lo
Sent from my ZTE BLADE III using Tapatalk 2
He digged a lot of old threads .. now i am interested to check his sent box of cellphone :D:D
underpower machine
Yes 100% correct its under power