Thanks brother ...
Mashallahn nice car i have similar car same version SE Saloon limited like your own it since 2007 Alhamdulillah still loves it as its trouble free low maintenance car it is from amnesty scheme? can u pm me the price what average are u getting ?car needs rubbing polish i guess n remove spacers as it is ruining the look of the car
Mubarak. This very shape Corolla i love to get hands on - the best shape Corolla Sedan after EE-90, afterwards I expect 2014 be a transformer. Ride & drive safe ! always Buckle Up
M.A Awais bhai bohhat ache Ride hai ... Allah naseeb kry apko ..Ameen!!!
Nice car:)
esi cheezein naseeb walon ko milti hen. MASHALLAH and congratulations. drive safe always fasten seat belts while driving and drive in your lane.
Congrats.. Awais Jan now drive it like a Jan..
Jan G why you make this in front of auto tranny??
Many congratzz nice Rollllaa Bumpers achay say paint kara kay refit karainn , bakee fit hay ....Love the rims on 80 rolla on which set up she is running
I want these headlights from where can i get these lights what will be the price ?
Sent from my HTC Sensation 4G with Beats Audio using PW Forums mobile app
Spyder? HD-JH-TC98-AM-SM - Toyota Corolla 1998-2000 Smoke Euro Headlights with Corner Lights, Amber Reflectors
I m going to buy same model for my relatives as they are in love with this model
JAZAKALLAHReally its a nice car Will Pm you soon ...Polishing done and spacer already removed .
Sent from my LT15i using PW Forums mobile app
After ee90 ... I think ae1o1 is best one ...
Bilkul Ameen
Thanks alot janab
JazakALLAHwill try ...
Woow nice stuff ...
Because dont like auto tranny ThanksYeah Front bumper need lil bit touchup8o is on stock .Sent from my LT15i using PW Forums mobile app
Budget out other wise definetly buy these lights