congrats (Y)aur 1 hamari 125cc Honda hai!!!!!
@azjahanzi .. bro the L means LEARNER .. lol .. i have to display those by law ..
because i dont have full UK bike licence i can only ride maximum 125cc .. and have to display those on the bike ..
@haseeb114 .. i paid just under £4,000 for this ..
congrats
Nice toy bro ride it safely dont overspeed.
truly magnificent looking bikecongrats! (Y)
^^^^lolz...!! even our Suzuki 150cc is not even close
awesome bike man ...!!!MASHA ALLAH...love it..looking really stunning..!!!
woow aala lookin bike i it was available in pak i would surely bought bored frm 125 deluxe!masallah!
HOT ride
Nice Bike!Allah apko naseeb kare
MASHALLAH
nice bike
@PAKISTANI .. ye bro thnx for the advice .... i never ride fast.. bikes are fun but are also very dangerous .. inshallah will get the R6 next .. as soon as i pass my full bike test ..
@Waseem
going into bikes hain lol. You started the car import business?
thanks evryone .....
Congrats ive also bought a ktm 525 MXC Enduro And i think it can beat standard 125's in pk cuz its water cooled.
^^ congrats bhai your KTM 525 is badass ... of course it will beat the 125 thats in a class of its own ....
brother are u in pakistan??how have u imported this bike ie r125 from where n how much did it cost to u??kindly u would lemme know
You can get it for around 5 lacs if you import it yourself, 2009 model .
more pics......btw looks hot.........