truly sleek... congrats
Thanks guys!
Its great! Loving it!
Ufffff Lovely lovely lovelyMashaAllah
Bohat Allaaa many congratzzzz & great angles
Nice Ride Bro. BTW it has 9 air bags if its T3, its equipped with driver knee airbag. i personally used it for months.
awsm yarrrrr,,,,,,,,,i bet driving a manual vitz will be a great fun,,,,
MashAllah
U somewhat got it cheaper,
i am looking for a nice clean vitz 06 for my friend, only hesitation is that i hav heard people sayin that vitz when driven with 2/3 passengers at the back seat or some xtra weight tends to touch the ground on bumps....
can anyone guide me at this, plus what should be the appropiate price for a 06 vitz, imported in 2010 with low mileage ??
I agree with this. With 3 people at back seat my car hits really hard on speed breakers. Well cant really do anything about it.
Congratulations!Looks beautifull.Some nice shots aswell.
Try crossing the speed bumps in diagonal.
you can, Tilt the car. (H)
nice ride
Congrats I must Say nice piece of photography what camera are you using
yes crossing the speed breakers helps but u cannot do it always.. and what about the un-even jumps at road that suddenly come while u re driving on 80kmph ... can anyone suggest some solution for this??
Thanks. yeah thats what i do most of the times.
Aaaaallllaaaaaaaaaaaaa !! MashaALLah. Hats off for all three................ THE RIDE, THE CAMERA, and THE PHOTOGRAPHER.
Drive safe bro !!!best of luck,regards
MASHALLAH nice ride
Have seen alot of 1300cc manual cars..but 1000cc is very rare......
looking great with black colour
bhai packing rakhwa k dekh lain ... my friend has a 06 Vitz and he has got packing placed under the body/shocks (whatever), and its my personal experience that the car was not hitting even a single hump/bump and whatever on the road and off the road with five people sitting in it !