It will help a lot of pakwheelers...
these all things are in my mind already lol ...
can u plz guide me which coilover ill fits to cressida ?
or wtb to add coil over sleeves to oem shock and add lowring shocks ?
plz me numb of that guy thanks !
Any good electrician in LAHORE ?
I have no idea about which ones will fit, Toyota parts are like Nokia chargers; matlab kuch may bara pin lagta hai aur much may chota ... I think you can find fittingfor your car if you search in shops that specialize in Collier stuff e.g. saqib in sadar Peshawar. Or you can always use the second option.
Thanks .. ill visit bilal gung and ill search for it ..
Nice Project. How much that engine costed you?
Engine costed me around 130k with auto transmission i think n r154 tranny costed me 80k
Mazher (my best friends name) I understand your feeling as I too have a very similar memory. You are most welcome
If all else fail you can always make one to fit your needs with the help of a coilover kit:)
tell me tell me from where i can get those covers :* :*
love u oracles
guyz ill post updates today get ready
Watch this, enjoy and thank me :)https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10152018621591147&id=121776274625530&user=100006673050059
damn shinning new (Y)
OMG ... amazing VDO love that smoke cuming up from tyres :*
Thankyou Mate
pm me Price of Light covers Rings n monograms :*asap
Tail light overs are not mine. Someone from Norway was selling it, Sent him a PM yesterday asking about price and shipping. Badges are mine
how much for monograms ?
Free you pay for the shipping or wait till I someone can take em for me to either ISB or Karachi