^^aap ki photography ne sab ki bolti band kr k rakh di hai...
waise ifoo bhai, on a serious note, aapkey is thread ne mera next target DSLR camera rkh dia hai.... Superb clicks...
Thanks Brother !
That,s Great !
You've captured some amazing portraits, mate. I really enjoyed them.
Thank u Brother !
An evening in My village ! by ifoo786, on Flickr
Just landed ! by ifoo786, on Flickr
These two photographs are marvelous!
Thank u sir !
Stars and Light ! What a Combination ! by ifoo786, on Flickr
^^^ another stunning photo!
i,ve lots of them , Will upload day by day These two are less beautifull pics then others !
After seeing this one, i have a question?
Is it possible to do star gazing in desert area near your village ???
BY looking at these shots, it is evident that light pollution is very low in this area.
This is the light pollution map of desert area
MashAllah
lajawab tasveerain ifoo bhai lajawab
If star Gazing can be done from This altitude Then Belive me You can get some Best Images ever ! Bcoz in Summer More stars are Visible here Even lots of Milky Ways ! I m planing from lots of days to go to Desert but can,t manage to go there !
Thank u Sial bhai !
I,ll soon show you the Mysterius Night of Desert !
Old man ! by ifoo786, on Flickr
The Idiot ! by ifoo786, on Flickr